Almost Caught Up

So it’s been about 2 weeks since I’ve posted. Which is awhile. I guess I just needed a short hiatus before diving back in. I think it will take a bit to get flowing again.

It’s been a busy two weeks. First, I had to get a wisdom tooth removed two Mondays ago. Then, we had to prepare for Bee’s big first birthday bash. Which went very well, although Justin and I were completely wore out after. Not to mention how tired our little monkey was. Plus, she got to play with her cousin all weekend since they stayed with us. Oh, and my brother, who is in the military and I haven’t seen since last October, got to come to the party!! Was so great!!

Quickly following that was Justin’s birthday on Wednesday. So, needless to say, we have been very busy. Oh, and I started babysitting a sweet little baby girl a couple of days a week, which is nice. Good for Bee to have time with other babies. She is learning to share me with others, which is good since we very much plan on more kids in the future.

Bee and SJ…playing sweet for the moment

So, as you can see, we have been very busy. I am planning on posting all about her birthday, how great the cake turned out, and the total cost of the party. Oh, and a Fat Out Honest Post, since I hit a goal!! Look for it!! I am almost caught up on everything, and ready to get back into the world!

More to come soon!!!

One thought on “Almost Caught Up

Tell me what you think!